Association of Finnish Fine Arts Foundations was established on 22 November 2006.

The association’s  members include:

  • Alfred Kordelin Foundation
  • Nordea Art Foundation Finland
  • Fortum Art Foundation
  • Gösta Serlachius Fine Arts Foundation
  • Signe and Ane Gyllenberg Foundation
  • UPM-Kymmene Cultural Foundation
  • Åbo Akademi University Foundation
  • OP Art Foundation
  • Pro Artibus Foundation
  • Lönnström Art Museum
  • Föreningen Konstsamfundet

The aim of the association is to promote and familiarise the public with Finnish and international art at home and abroad, to support art as a leisure pursuit, and to further art historical research.

To implement these aims the association will

  • organize exhibitions featuring works from its members’ collections
  • arrange lectures and educational events
  • engage in publishing activities in the field of art